Three Steps Back

This injury has really reeked havoc on my weight loss attempts, though I know I can’t blame my lack of progress on that alone.  My exercise has been halted, it’s true, but I could have kept up with my nutrition.

But I didn’t. In fact, I may as well have tossed it out the window.

The boot is gone, so I can start (slowly) beginning to exercise again.  I also ordered what I need to begin a new 24 Day Challenge™ so I can not only lose the 7lbs I gained while in the boot, but start toward my goal weight.

My last Challenge, I lost 10lbs so I’m very excited to get started again. And now I’ve got one of the best motivations a girl can get.

I’ve got my wedding to get ready for.

One thought on “Three Steps Back

Leave a Reply

